Banner

County Courthouse Contact Information


Mason County Courthouse

Tracy Doolittle
Commissioner
304.675.1110


Rick Handley
Commissioner
304.675.1110
rhandley35@yahoo.com


Miles S Epling
Commissioner
304.675.1110
miles@suddenlink.net


Ronald L  Hickman
Assessor
304.675.2840
rhickman@assessor.state.wv.us


Bill Withers
Circuit Clerk
304.675.4400
bwithers72@hotmail.com


Diana Cromley
County Clerk
304.675.1997
diana_cromley@yahoo.com


John D Gerlach
County Administrator
304.675.1110
jdgerlach@hotmail.com


Craig Tatterson
Prosecuting Attorney
304.675.5734


Gregory Powers
Sheriff
304.675.3838

* All Photos Credit Jeff Gentner

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia