Banner

County Courthouse Contact Information


Harrison County Courthouse

Michael Joseph Romano
Commissioner
(304) 624-8500
bfazzini@harrisoncountywv.com


Ron Watson
Commissioner
(304) 624-8500
rwatson@harrisoncountywv.com


Cheryl L. Romano
Assessor
(304) 624-8510
cromonao@state.wv.us


Donald Kopp
Circuit Clerk
(304) 624-8729
dkopp@harrisouncountywv.com


Susan J. Thomas
County Clerk
(304) 624-8675
sthomas@harrisoncountywv.com


Joseph Shaffer
Prosecuting Attorney
(304) 624-8660
jshaffer@harrisoncountywv.com


Albert F. Marano
Sheriff
(304) 624-8550
afmarano@harrco911.org


Bernie Fazzini
Commissioner
304.624.8500
bfazzini@harrisoncountywv.com


Bernie Fazzini
Commissioner

* All Photos Credit Jeff Gentner

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia